HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday,January 15, 2018

President’s Day
Monday,February 19, 2018

Good Friday*
Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day**
Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans Day Observance**
Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018

Day After Thanksgiving*
Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24, 2018*

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31, 2018*

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

*Early closing – 1pm
**Possible Staff Training