CONTACT US

Main Office

1750 86th Street
BROOKLYN, NY 11214
Tel: (718) 680-2121
Fax: (718) 680-9888
Email: customerservice@brfcu.org

HOURS

Monday 9AM–5PM
Tuesday 9AM–5PM
Wednesday 9AM–5PM
Thursday 9AM–6PM
Friday 9AM–4PM
Saturday 9AM–3PM
Sunday Closed

 

Sheepshead Bay

1609 Avenue Z
BROOKLYN, NY 11235
Tel: (718) 934-6809
Fax: (718) 934-6697
Email: customerservice@brfcu.org

HOURS

Monday 9AM–5PM
Tuesday 9AM–5PM
Wednesday 9AM–5PM
Thursday 9AM–6PM
Friday 9AM–4PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year’s Day Observance - Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King’s Birthday - Monday, January 16, 2017

President’s Day - Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday* - Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day - Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans Day - Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23. 2017

Day After Thanksgiving* - Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year’s Day - Monday, January 1, 2018

*Early closing – 1pm